50 Year Members

Congratulations to our 2017 50 year members!

Dr. Paul Birckbichler
Mr. Kenneth Hartman
Dr. Richard Henderson
Dr. Dale Keairns
Mr. Robert Konig
Dr. Robert Lingg
Dr. Richard Nugent, Jr.
Mr. Charles Ruffing

On June 26, we had a luncheon to celebrate our 2017 50 and 60 year members.  We all thoroughly enjoyed a lovely lunch! Thanks for all your years of service!

From left to right: 2017 Chair David Waldeck, 50-year member Richard Henderson, 2016 Chair Evonne Baldauf


Comments are closed.